Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.8
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Samuel
    us

    Review Score

    6.5
    September 16, 2018

    Worst experience in many years

    When I arrived the place had no idea that I was coming, my booking did not exist. Took three hours to get checked in, you suck and they suck
    The location and the area was full of good people , the homeless were very nice and there are plenty of them, kinda sad.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alissa
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 7, 2018

    It was a 0, not sure why it says 3.3!

    It was disgusting. It was dirty and you could hear through the walls. I chose it because it’s location was exactly where I needed to be to handle the business I needed done. Although the location is good it should never, ever be booked by anyone. Thank God I got there before my children did the next day.I had three rooms booked as I had more family members coming in. I only stayed one night and cancelled all reservations the next day. I did not write a poor review until now because the manager acted as if he was only charging me for the one night. My credit card statement shows differently. I was charged for all rooms. I obviously will never go there again and my time with booking.com is over as well. Obviously you do not check your listings. This is a pay by the week hotel for people and should not be listed. It should be demolished and a place should be erected that fits the surrounding Old Town.
    Naqibullah
    af

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phil
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlos Ruiz
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2018
    Few people walking outside my room when I was talking with my friends with 6 packs of beers in his hands,drunk and asking for cigarettes. Second: after dark you can't get to your room upstairs from the from door at the receptionist, you have to walk to the back of the building to get to your room upstairs. No good.
    Close to everything
    Emily
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 28, 2018

    It was good.

    It was ok.
    It worked for our needs
    Kimberly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 28, 2018
    The man at the desk was very nice and accommodating
    The small town where it is located is very cool and quiet 😁
    Kimberly
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leonard
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 16, 2018

    Would stay there again...

    The weather! Rainy weekend!
    Great location in downtown Manassas (restaurants, bars, entertainment and shopping close by); extremely comfortable beds; helpful/accommodating household and front desk staff (honored pre-negotiated pricing for an additional night's stay)... For an older establishment, well kept... Pricing reasonable...
    Shylpa
    in

    Review Score

    3.8
    August 10, 2018

    Horrible, arrogant, unpleasant staff. Stay only if you want to have a bad night

    The arrogant staff, the loud yet non working A/C and their completely useless TV policy The front desk is unbearable. The woman was so painful and probably not used to being polite. Only hotel I have ever stayed which doesn't give you a TV remote. There's a master remote control which will switch on the TV and God forbid you are to mistakenly change the input, you cannot watch TV at all. This is what happened to us. However, we got our refund. Please don't stay here
    Location
    sunnyd46
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 8, 2018

    It is a good value for the price, no frills, clean, good location

    Its a good value for the price, it is an old property, no frills but clean and good location.
    Virginia
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 6, 2018
    Carpets heavily soiled need replaced
    Nice location quiet
    Penelope
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 1, 2018
    The carpet was grimy and needed deep cleaning.
    Location and nice staff.
    Latoya
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 30, 2018

    My stay was good, but I really didn’t feel safe.

    Some of the customers
    You need to be more aware of some of the people that check in the hotel. I saw a lot of drug uses there and some was hanging out.
    mohammed
    sa

    Review Score

    3.3
    July 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 22, 2018
    The other guest being loud at all times of the night. It's ridiculous especially when trying to sleep.
    Staff friendly and the room quality for the price matched.
    Jamster82
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Crystal
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    July 19, 2018

    It was not a pleasant stay, and I will not stay there in the future.

    The A/C didn’t work. The rooms were non-smoking, but since it was a Motel (doors leading outside) people would smoke outside their rooms and the smoke wound filter into the room.
    It’s in a good location, that’s about it.
Loading reviews...