Değerlendirmeler

7,8
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,7
Rahatlık
7,6
Otel konumu
8,3
Olanaklar
7,3
Çalışanlar
7,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,2

Değerlendirmeler

    Aprill13
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    24 Nisan 2018
    Gunshots, sirens, and noisy groups of people whooping it up in the street all night. Friendly hotel staff but will not be back because I need to sleep at night.
    Very cute town and fine during the day.
    Penelope
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    16 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sadhik Annas
    kw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    12 Nisan 2018

    Pleasant stay.

    Size of the room
    Parking and location is very good.
    Mark
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    26 Şubat 2018
    Noise
    Location
    Michael Abraham
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    10 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ashraf
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    19 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    4 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    24 Ekim 2017

    EVENTFULL

    The manager was rude and very curt i booked the rooms 6 months afo and requested 2 rooms next to each other on the first floor i called the property and was assured they had recieved my request when we got there our room was on the grouhd floor and my son and his pregnant partner were on the first floor on the opposite side of the hotel. Electricity in room kept tripping air, air con unit in room leaking so carpet totally sodden at the time , no ice machine at the hotel (broken) i was told to go to 7-11 and buy some ! The toilet in my sons room backed up and raw sewerage spewed out all over the floor he ran to reception to tell them and the manager handed him a plunger and some towels !!!!! The manager then didnt want to move them to another room!!!! My sons girlfriend is 6 months pregnant eventually they were moved to another room where thr door handle came off in her hand !!!!
    The location
    RICHARD
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    7 Ekim 2017

    comfortable

    very convenient
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    30 Eylül 2017
    broken appliances like hairdryer smoked!
    But the bed linens were clean!
    RICHARD
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    28 Eylül 2017

    excellent

    David
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    25 Eylül 2017

    Awful hotel - would not stay here again!

    Where do I start! Worst hotel I have ever stayed in ! Safe did not work - very noisy ( trains all night. Plus noisy traffic) - could not get the shower to work ( not obvious how to work it) - no plug in sink - air con noisy - no breakfast - expensive for what it is
    Nothing
    JOYCE
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    NATALIA
    pa

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    21 Ağustos 2017
    The town is really pretty and the location was great.
    Peejay
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    30 Temmuz 2017

    Nice place to stay and relax

    There is no restaurant in the hotel. You have to buy your own food. There is Food Lion located about 20 minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel can improve by providing customers with a list of eating places around the hotel. This was not a problem as we used google map to locate the places to eat or drink around Olde Towne.
    Nice location and close to Manessa train station, pubs and restaurants. Very clean room and friendly staff.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    30 Temmuz 2017

    Central placed for manassas

    Centrely placed
    Not at the moment
    Scott
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    30 Temmuz 2017

    A great place to stay on a budget

    Nothing. Everything was fine!
    Hotel is in a good location with plenty of parking. The beds were comfortable and the A/C worked very well. It was nice having a fridge and a microwave in the room. A great room at an affordable price!
    Sherry-Ann
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    27 Temmuz 2017

    Great place to stay! I will stay there again in the future! Comfortable, clean and friendly.

    I didn't like not having breakfast at the hotel, I would rather the check in desk area be playing music instead of walking in to a TV blaring very loudly-- not welcoming. The lady at the desk didn't even turn down the volume when we walked in to check-in. I had to have her repeat herself a few times to hear her over the volume of the TV.
    I didn't like having to go for breakfast, but the price couldn't be beat. The town was so quaint. We walked 2 blocks and there was a guy playing the guitar with a little street fair type of activity going on. Very family friendly!
    Mariusz
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    20 Temmuz 2017

    Pleasant two-night stay

    it was difficult to find a restaurant in the morning to eat breakfast
    clean, standard 2 queen-size beds, microwave, fridge, and good WiFi
    John
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    16 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor