This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.8
Value
8.3
Reviews
    chanique 🙈
    us
    7.5
    February 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samantha
    us
    9.2
    February 16, 2018
    They're going through a new system of some kind, and it didn't register that I paid- if I didn't keep my receipt then I would have ended up paying twice
    It's in the perfect location, you can get anywhere close by!
    Alexander
    us
    8.8
    February 16, 2018
    Location
    Jerry Edwards
    us
    8.8
    February 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronica
    us
    7.5
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    German
    us
    9.2
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gerel88
    us
    10
    February 8, 2018
    Very nice and quite
    No problems
    The late check out was great
    Devonna
    us
    5.8
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Garnowski
    us
    8.3
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edward
    us
    7.5
    February 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher Hamm
    us
    9.2
    February 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    us
    6.7
    January 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sharon
    us
    8.8
    January 30, 2018
    somewhat loud next door
    convenient location, great price, very clean, pleasant staff
    Catherine
    us
    10
    January 29, 2018
    It was a peaceful stay.
    Shower didn't have hot water when I wanted to shower me or my kids. The phones weren't working. They'd work then stop.
    How quiet it was
    Will
    us
    7.5
    January 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Humberto
    us
    8.8
    January 27, 2018
    Good for the price
    it was fine just used it for a night
    good sex motel
    us
    8.8
    January 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edward
    us
    9.2
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Slavomir Miskovec
    cz
    8.3
    January 22, 2018
    Well equipped budget hotel
    Wifi goes off sometimes; no breakfast/food (but 7-Eleven is 2 blocks away and you're in the center of the town with restaurants around); consider it's an older hotel. Every room has some "specials' - not a perfect A/C (can't let it on overnight), some tiles broken, hairdryer poorly fixed etc. Nothing serious though, they're trying to keep it nice and rather clean.
    I've stayed already in 5 rooms. They are well equipped even for longer stay - amenities include iron, minibar, coffee maker, A/C, TV, wifi, free parking etc. Level of Quality Inn, but much cheaper.
    Niya
    us
    7.1
    January 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close