Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.9
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Kristie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    leonard
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    June 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leonard
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frank
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 7, 2018
    Location and price are excellent. Great service from the staff. I will stay there again!
    Terry Fry
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 4, 2018

    Employees are polite, property is very nice and a bargain.

    The hotel is clean and right in the middle of everything in old town. While it's not the most up to date, it's inexpensive, clean and very close to everything.
    Art Emerson, Johmsoncity TN.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 3, 2018
    The only thing wrong, the shower could use safety bars
    Older motel good shape for its age. Nice clean rooms, good beds.a good value for price we payed.I was skeptical about booking on line.sight unseen. IT was overall a great deal. Will stay there next time I travel to that area
    Rakesh
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    June 3, 2018
    Room felt moldy & carpets damp.
    Best thing is location to restaurants
    Carol
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bay bay
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 2, 2018
    The bed was comfy
    GRETCHEN
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 28, 2018

    The location was wonderful the building needs to be gutted and completely redone.

    Old building, dirty carpet, everything needs to be updated, scary people living in some of the rooms.
    Location
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 25, 2018

    It was fine

    guesss
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karin
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 21, 2018

    Great value for the money !

    Earl Haddix
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 19, 2018

    Happy to be a repeat customer and going there again this week.

    Noisy in the mornings as traffic and trains start moving.
    Price, location, security. My fiance' has lots to do at the neighboring shops, bars and restaurants while I work. I can rent the room for a half day the following day so she can have the room as she needs it. Staff is professional and firm. That keeps the place safe and respectable.
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 18, 2018
    The toilet paper roll was almost empty when I arrived and turning the heat in created a terrible smell from the temperature unit in the room. The staff was not very friendly and had attitudes when an issue was brought up. Staff did not seem happy to be there and provided the bare minimum for customer service. Staff barely spoke to me the entire check in/check out process, but had no issue speaking to other staff members while I was waiting to be checked in. Will not be staying again. Locations a decent, but the cheap price is not worth the service given at this location.
    Affordable location.
    Vincent
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Talya
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2018
    Beds were low and not very comfortable but accommodated our needs
    Most everything
    Kyle
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...