Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.8
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Shianna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amber
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dez
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lowanda
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 13, 2018

    Fast easy check.in and out needs more cleaning of the old furniture.. it was gross

    Soon as going in my room notice that the chai had all types of white stains in in carpet was extremely dirty I had to go out and purchase socks just to walk on the floor.. Shower head adjuster was broke don't took is a while to figure out which way was hot/cold
    Walking distance to different restaurants nice neighborhood
    Jermekia
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 11, 2018

    I would go there again and again

    They only had 2 pillows on the bed . I needed one more
    The heat and ac worked great
    Jackie
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 9, 2018
    The bugson bed
    Old town
    Sharon Tate
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 9, 2018

    Needs some TLC

    Noisy room heater.
    It's location to bars and restaurants.
    James Allen
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 9, 2018

    Sucked

    Nothing
    Nothing
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 8, 2018

    not place I would return to

    toilet seat had worn spots, could not park where I could see my car, and walk to unload, very noisy people and by train station
    had bed
    Esther
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 8, 2018

    It was fine. I wouldn't go back.

    My downstairs neighbors had TV on and I could hear EVERY SINGLE WORD. However when I called the front desk they intervened and noise ceased.
    The place was reasonably clean. Rooms are small. I was upset we couldn't use connecting door between 2 rooms they are permanently locked. No elevator. Railroad is VERY close. It didn't bother us, we are heavy sleepers but it's really loud. Staff was friendly and helpful.
    Brent Risner
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 8, 2018

    This hotel is in downtown Manassas amidst a lot of small retail shops and one-way streets.

    The carpet wasn't especially clean and there's not much extra space in the room.
    The best thing about this property is its location, specifically its close proximity, about a 5-minute walk, to the Manassas train station where you can ride the Virginia Railway Express or Amtrak to and from Washington. The VRE is slower than Amtrak and will take about 65-70 mins. one way.
    Elena Azevedo
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 6, 2018
    Clean, affordable, perfect location.
    PRLOVER
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 6, 2018

    Was not a hotel I will venture for a romantic getaway.

    The bed was uncomfortable, old linen, old and stained carpet floor. Wifi slow or non existent. The hotel looks like more as a motel, strange resident living around and walking in the vicinity.
    The location.
    George
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 5, 2018

    My stay was tolerable but I've been to much better hotels for the same price

    Thin walls, slow internet, two small beds, train nearby constantly running through the area
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 3, 2018

    Good!

    The attitude of the manager was rude without any reason.
    Room was clean.
    Catherine
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 2, 2018

    Trashy motel , with many crack heads, shooters and lazy house keeping.

    Rude black manager. Lazy house cleaning they don't even do a good job stayed for a month here while I got my apartment and my 2 kids always find nasty underwear or other things. If you don't mind being around drug addicts this is the place for you. I'm definitely going to have the police look into this place because they drug deal here. And it's really obvious. Place should be shut down. Or look for new management! Stayed 4 nights in a row and house keeping and the manager complained about crums on the floor . Let me remind you that we have 2 young kids age of 1 & 2 and there's no vacuum to clean which I don't know what was the problem because as a guest I shouldn't have to clean the crums i can't pick up that's why they have house cleaning ladies. Lights never work. Place is trash I recommend people to go pay somewhere else 5 or 9 dollars else where. Waste of money!!!
    Only thing I like about old town inn is 3 receptionist the Italian girl, Hispanic girl and the black girl. They were very kind. And about that black manager that's there I don't know who gave him that position but they need to demote him. He's very rude. Doesn't know a thing about customer service
    Phil
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tonia
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 27, 2018

    I did not have a good night's rest. Iwill be looking for a different place to stay on my next visit.

    The noise level in the late evening was awful. For a couple hours I was disturbed by people running back and forth in front of my room, shouting voices, and doors slamming many times. I'm not sure if it was another room(s) door or the door to the stairs - or both.) I could actually feel the foot traffic when the people were running and the walls shook each time a door was slammed. After ten pm I was tired of hearing/feeling "elephants" on the breezeway so I called the front desk. I was asked which room was making the noise but in reality it may not have been just one room of people; nor did I know which room they were coming from. Thankfully, the noise did settle down after 11 pm. I was also disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. Trash from the previous guests was left in BOTH trash cans. (Fast food and wrappers in the bedroom trash and dirty wads of toilet tissue in the bathroom trash.) Most disturbing, the sheets on one of the beds looked like they had been slept in, especially when compared to the other bed sheets. I slept in the bed where I believe the sheets had been changed but took a second shower in the morning as I wasn't sure if I was sleeping on clean sheets or not. Upon checking out the man at the front desk did not ask "how was your stay" nor any other questions except "checking out?" He was not friendly and without a good night's sleep I wasn't in the mood to discuss the motel's shortcomings.
    The location was great for walking to local restaurants. Parking was also included in the price of the room. The water pressure in the shower was strong and there was plenty of hot water.
Loading reviews...